Beautifying your neighborhood, one yard at a time

Contact

Keith WesterveltPresident & CEO
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: kwestervelt@bluevillenursery.com
Watervelt
Keith Westervelt’s family purchased Blueville Nursery in 1962. He has been CEO since 1998, and he is a 1985 graduate of K-State.
Dustin StoddardGeneral Manager
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: dstoddard@bluevillenursery.com
Stoddard
Dustin Stoddard, a 2002 graduate of K-State, has been with Blueville since 1999. He began mowing lawns as a part-time employee and is now the General Manager
Nancy MooreGarden Store Manager
By Phone: 785-539-2217
Email: nmoore@bluevillenursery.com
Stoddard
Nancy Moore was the Nursery Manager for three years before becoming the Garden Store Manager in 2008. She is a 1988 graduate of KSU.
Pete ReidLandscape Design & Sales Division
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: preid@bluevillenursery.com
Reid
Pete Reid worked on the field crew before graduating from K-State in 2000. He moved to the Landscape division after graduation, where he is now in Landscape Sales
Dan RussellLandscape Design & Sales Division
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: danrussell@bluevillenursery.com
Russell
Dan Russell started laying sod and mowing for Blueville in 1979. He graduated from KSU in 1982 and managed the Maintenance Division for several years before moving into Landscape Sales.
Derrick FunkIrrigation Division
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: dfunk@bluevillenursery.com
Funk
Derrick Funk began working for Blueville in March 2003, eventually becoming the Irrigation Division Head. He is a 2003 KSU Graduate.
 
Jade BartaMaintenance Division
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: jbarta@bluevillenursery.com
Barda
Jade Barta began working part-time for Blueville in 2001, and is now the Maintenance Division head. He graduated from KSU in 2002.
Tim SharpFort Riley Division & Erosion Control
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: tsharp@bluevillenursery.com
Sharp
Tim Sharp began seeding lawns for Blueville Nursery in 1986. He now manages the Fort Riley Division, as well as Erosion Control.
 
Karl SeeleAdministration
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: kseele@bluevillenursery.com
Seele
Karl Seele began working in the Blueville office in 2006 and now oversees the office staff and mechanic shop. He graduated from KSU in 1994.
Craig RuhlEmployment
By Phone: 785-539-2671
Email: cruhl@bluevillenursery.com
Craig Ruhl
Craig is a 2014 graduate of KSU with a degree in Human Resource Management and Business Management. He started at Blueville in 2014 and is responsible for Human Resources and Compliance.
 
Specials
  • Big Ol' Tree Sale - October 4 - 11 -50% off B and B trees; 25% off Vanderwolf Pine, Oregon Pride Pine and upright junipers in our fields. Field trees with a 3" diameter or greater will be 25% off.
  • Fall Field Days - October 17th and 18th - 25% off Container Trees and Shrubs.
Newsletter
Receive Our Newsletter
Events
  • Big Ol' Tree Sale - October 4 - 11 -50% off B and B trees; 25% off Vanderwolf Pine, Oregon Pride Pine and upright junipers in our fields. Field trees with a 3" diameter or greater will be 25% off.
  • Fall Field Days - October 17th and 18th - 25% off Container Trees and Shrubs.
3-Day Forecast
Thursday October 23 weather iconHi: 76°FLo: 53°F
Friday October 24 weather iconHi: 84°FLo: 52°F
Saturday October 25 weather iconHi: 79°FLo: 56°F
 
 
Receive our newsletter
Blueville
Nursery Inc.
4539 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66503-9799
Garden Store: (785) 539-2217
Landscaping Office: (785) 539-2671
info@bluevillenursery.com
facebook